WebSite & IT Committee 2008-2010

Web & IT Committee

Shahid Hashim Suriya Chairman 
Abdul Wahab Haji Kath Vice Chairman   (Web Developer
Abdul Hameed Muhammad Kath Coordinator
Faisal Saleh Muhammad Gaba Member
Muhammad Shadab Abdul Sattar Essani Member
Altaf Ahmed A. Ghani Vayani
Muhammad Ibrahim Iqbal Essani Member
Toufiq Usman Kath
Iqbal Yousuf Gaba
Home Events Events News Archived News
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.