Governing Board S.A.J. Academy 2008-2010

Governing Board   S.A.J. Academy

Dr. Razzak Jumma Jafrani   Chairman 
Irfan Iqbal Suriya Vice Chairman 
Sattar Tahir Muhammad Aswani Secretary
Riaz Ahmed Sattar Jaffrani Member
Jawaid A. Sattar Markatiya Member
 Asif Abdul Sattar Gabrani Member
Asif Abdul Aziz Karar Member
Farhan Iqbal Suriya Member
Wahid Hashim Suriya Member
Shakeel Abdul Sattar Gatta Member
Iqbal Yousuf Gaba Member
Muhammad Ibrahim Yousuf Gatta Member
Ashraf Qasim Kath Member
Ali Muhammad Iqbal Punjwani Member
Home Events Events News Archived News
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.