OMYS New Beta Site Now Live!

We are very excited about our new site & want to make sure it is 100% before we launch. Feel free to have a browse and any site feedback you may have is greatly appreciated.

Click here for Visit

Office Bearers 2014-16
Organization Structure > Office Bearers
OMYS office bearers for the year 2014-16




Mr. Ikram Abdul Jabar Ganatra




Mr. Muhammad Irfan Iqbal Suriya
Vice President




Mr. Shoaib Noor Muhammad Markatiya
Hon. General Secretary




Mr. Kashif Abdul Razzaq Vayani
Joint Secretary




Mr. Ismail Rasheed Muhammadi


Home Organization Office Bearers
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.