Shoba-e-Khawateen Committee
Mr. Aijaz Haroon Ladhani Chairman,
Mr. Asif Haroon Toberiya Vice Chairman
Mr. Irfan Nisar Gaba Member
Mr. Abdul Razzak Haji Ahmed Lakha Member
Mr. Ismail Ayub Suriya Member
Mr. Faisal Pasta Member
Mr. Bilal Gaba Member
Home The Committee Shoba-e-Khawateen Committee
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.