OMYS New Beta Site Now Live!

We are very excited about our new site & want to make sure it is 100% before we launch. Feel free to have a browse and any site feedback you may have is greatly appreciated.

Click here for Visit

Event Calendar

<< July 2018 >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
Education Board Committee
Mr. Asif M. Haroon Toberiya Chairman
Mr. Irfan Nisar Gaba Vice Chairman
Mr. Aijaz Haroon Ladhani Member
Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Hussain Vayani Member
Mr. Ismail Ayub Suriya Member
Mr. Abdul Khaliq A. Sattar Toberiya Member
Mr. Irfan Iqbal Suriya Member
Mr. Umair A. Qadir Markatiya Member
Mr. Naveed A. Razzak Aswani Coordinator SAJ Academy (Hussainabad)
Mr. Sikandar Nisar Gaba Coordinator OMYS Academy (Memon Society)
Mr. Abdul Hameed Iqbal Punjwani Coordinator OMYS Academy (Gulzar-e-Hijri)
Home The Committee Education Board
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.