OMYS New Beta Site Now Live!

We are very excited about our new site & want to make sure it is 100% before we launch. Feel free to have a browse and any site feedback you may have is greatly appreciated.

Click here for Visit

Event Calendar

<< July 2018 >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
Education Committee


Mr. Ashraf Usman Punjwani Chairman
Mr. Khalid Yousuf Gatta Vice Chairman
Mr. Asif M. Haroon Toberiya Secretary
Mr. Adnan Abubakar Punjwani Member
Mr. M. Yameen Mohd. Yaqoob Ganatra Member
Mr. Ismail A. Rasheed Muhammadi Member
Mr. Faisal Yousuf Jakhura Member
Mr. Owais A. Qadir Suriya Member
Mr. Sajid Jakhura Member
Mr. Rizwan A. Rasheed Markatiya Member
Mr. Arshad A. Sattar Gabrani Member
Mr. Ashraf Qasim Punjwani Member
Mr. Nasir A. Ghaffar Barai Member
Home The Committee Education Committee
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.