OMYS New Beta Site Now Live!

We are very excited about our new site & want to make sure it is 100% before we launch. Feel free to have a browse and any site feedback you may have is greatly appreciated.

Click here for Visit

Event Calendar

<< July 2018 >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
Jahez Committee
Mr. Ismail Ayub Suriya Chairman
Mr. Shakeel A.Sattar Gatta Vice Chairman
Mr. Abdul Razzak Haji Ahmed Lakha Member
Mr. Asif Haroon Toberiya Member
Mr. Aijaz M.Haroon Ladhani Member
Mr. Abdul Razzak Tahir Muhammad Khosa Member
Mr. Ashraf Usman Panjwani Member
Mr. Hussain Markatiya Member
Mr. Irfan Nisar Gaba Member
Mr. Sikandar Nisar Gaba Member
Mr. Faisal Tahir Muhammad Pasta Member
Mr. Wahid Hashim Suriya Member
Mr. Ghulam Qadir Barai Member
Home The Committee Jahez Committee
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.