OMYS New Beta Site Now Live!

We are very excited about our new site & want to make sure it is 100% before we launch. Feel free to have a browse and any site feedback you may have is greatly appreciated.

Click here for Visit

Event Calendar

<< July 2018 >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
UMH Governing Board Committee
Mr. Kamran A. Sattar Ganatra Chairman,
Mr. Aijaz Haroon Ladhani Vice Chairman
Mr. Yaseen Abdul Sattar Vayani (Kerya ) Chairman Coordinator
Mr. Sikandar Nisar Gaba Accounts Coordinator
Mr. Aziz Ahmed A. Karim Kath Member
Mr. Shoaib Ismail Mangroria Member
Mr. Saleh Muhammad Ali M. Gaba Member
Mr. Hussein Hasham Kath Member
Mr. Ibrahim Hasham Kath Member
Mr. Abdul Razzak Muhammad Vayani Member
Dr. Muhammad Qasim Khosa Member
Dr.  Jawaid Adam Vayani Member
Mr. Anees A. Razzak Kath Member
Mr. Abdul Hameed Kath Member
Mr. Shakeel Haroon Punjwani Member
Mr. M. Asif Ibrahim Pasta Member
All Office Bearers (As Ex-Officio of the Board)
Mr. Abdul Rehman Usman Punjwani Funds Management
Mr. Haroon Usman Gatta Funds Management
Mr. Jameel Ahmed Dawood Karar Funds Management
Mr. Muhammad Jawaid Toberiya Funds Management
Haji Tayyab A. Sattar Vayani Construction
Mr. Asif Haroon Toberiya Friends of Usman/ Funds Collection
Mr. Shakeel A. Sattar Gatta Patients’ Coordination
Mr. Naveed A. Razzak Aswani Patients’ Coordination
Mr. Aijaz Haron Ladhani H. R.
Mr. Ismail A. Raseed Muhammadi Internal Audit
Mr. Muhammad Farooq Vayani Pharmacy
Mr. Muhammad Yasir Markatitya Pharmacy
Mr. Abdul Samad Gaba Pharmacy
Mr. Amin A. Sattar Punjwani Purchase
Mr. Zain Ibrahim Pasta Billing
Mr. Waqas Iqbal Darbar Billing
Mr. Anis A. Qadir Suriya Marketing
Home The Committee UMH Governing Board
Registered under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 Kar No. 2647 of 1969-70  and Directorate General of Social Welfare.
Regn No.DSW-459 (Kar-410) P.O. 11/70 of 1970 dated June 30, 1970). © 2001-2012 Copyrights OMYS All rights reserved.

This Site Best Viewed with Mozilla Firefox & Resolution 1042 x 768.